The winner of the DIESEL OF THE YEAR 2022 will be announced this morning, at 10:10 am. If you want to watch the event live, all you have to do is connect to this link.

Here you find the winners of the previous editions.



POWERTRAIN (formerly DIESEL INTERNATIONAL) changes its name: from January it will be called POWERTRAIN INTERNATIONAL, following the change of name of our Italian magazine DIESEL, which will become POWERTRAIN. This does not mean deleting the word diesel from our agenda and from our priorities, but it...

Related articles